THE OSTEL

facciata dell'ostello

The hostel is open all year!

The building is a magnificent historical house dating back XVII century. It was previously town hall, parish house, primary school and holiday centre “Centre de Vacances”.
The building is entirely renewed is in front of the 1755 San Rocco church and near the 1617 belltower and a wonderful bridge a unique example of four arched bridge dating back 1733.

The typical alpine landscape and the quiet place make Lillianes a wonderful place for a relaxing holiday.

Discover the feasts, celebrations, events in Lilianes and surroundings.

The hostel has an agreement with the spa services of Pré-Saint-Didier, Wellness and Forte di Bard

The spa services Terme di Pré-Saint-Didier
Terme di Pré-Saint-Didier

Forte di Bard
Forte di Bard

Events

... Curiosity:
- Why is the hostel called "Ou Crierel"?